Monthly Heathen Pubmoot (PA/NJ)

Troth Approved

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the last Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:00

Location: 

Newportville Inn
4120 Lower Road
Newportville, PA 19056
United States

Frith, fellowship, and fun at the historic Newportville Inn, which is a German restaurant in Lower Bucks County, PA

With very few exceptions, this is a regular meetup that falls on the last Thursday of each month.