The Troth
 

Steward Locator




If you do not see a steward listed for your state or country, please contact the High Steward .

UNITED STATES

High Steward      
Su "Ratatask" Eaves
highsteward@thetroth.org

Assistant High Steward      
Jo Spinks
wpasteward@thetroth.org

Arizona & New Mexico
Dennis Ford
azsteward@thetroth.org
nmsteward@thetroth.org

Alabama, Florida & Mississippi
Tim Caster
alsteward@thetroth.org
flsteward@thetroth.org
mssteward@thetroth.org

California, Southern
Thorrfin
socasteward@thetroth.org

Colorado
Oddlief
costeward@thetroth.org

Delaware
Shaun Shupe
desteward@thetroth.org

Georgia
Thomas "Garwald" Garrett
gasteward@thetroth.org

Indiana
Brian Jenkins
insteward@thetroth.org

Maryland
Laurel Mendes
mdsteward@thetroth.org

Massachussets, Connecticut & Rhode Island
Ken Stoeffler
masteward@thetroth.org
ctsteward@thetroth.org
risteward@thetroth.org

Michigan
Marilyn Duke
misteward@thetroth.org

Nebraska
Ryan Neff
nesteward@thetroth.org

New Hampshire, Vermont and Maine
Fred Bower
nhsteward@thetroth.org
vtsteward@thetroth.org
mesteward@thetroth.org

New Jersey
Annie "Cúglas" Humphrey
njsteward@thetroth.org

New York, Upstate
Kurt Hohmann
unysteward@thetroth.org

New York City and Western Pennsylvania
Rob Lusch
nysteward@thetroth.org
pasteward@thetroth.org

Pennsylvania, Western& West Virginia
Jeff and Jo Spinks
wpasteward@thetroth.org
wvsteward@thetroth.org

Tennessee
Lagaria “Gari” Farmer
tnsteward@thetroth.org

Texas & Louisiana
Doug Freyburger 
txsteward@thetroth.org
lasteward@thetroth.org

Utah, Idaho, Nevada & Wyoming
Dale Overman 
utsteward@thetroth.org
idsteward@thetroth.org
nvsteward@thetroth.org
wysteward@thetroth.org

Virginia
Meghan Swanson 
vasteward@thetroth.org

Washington
Staci Baisch 
wasteward@thetroth.org

Wisconsin
Laura Fuller 
wisteward@thetroth.org

INTERNATIONAL

Australia/New Zealand
J. Blade Canty and Jaimie Frazer
aussteward@thetroth.org
nzsteward@thetroth.org

Canada (Eastern)
Camille Crawford
ecansteward@thetroth.org

Canada (Western)
John T. Mainer
wcansteward@thetroth.org

Germany
Michaela Macha
gersteward@thetroth.org

United Kingdom
Phil Parkyn
uksteward@thetroth.org

SPECIAL INTEREST

University
Sara Gavagan
unisteward@thetroth.org

Military
John T. Mainer
milsteward@thetroth.org

Social Media
Fred Bower
nhsteward@thetroth.org

Check back soon for Stewards for Ohio, Northern California and Illinois.