The Troth
 

Steward Locator




If you do not see a steward listed for your state or country, please contact the High Steward .

UNITED STATES

High Steward      
Su "Ratatask" Eaves
highsteward@thetroth.org

Arizona & New Mexico
Dennis Ford, Assistant High Steward
azsteward@thetroth.org
nmsteward@thetroth.org

California, Northern
Steve Abell
nocalsteward@thetroth.org

California, Southern
Thorrfin
socasteward@thetroth.org

Colorado
Oddleif
costeward@thetroth.org

Connecticut & Massachusetts
Karl Krueger
ctsteward@thetroth.org
masteward@thetroth.com

Delaware, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania
Rob Lusch
desteward@thetroth.com
njsteward@thetroth.org
nysteward@thetroth.org
pasteward@thetroth.org

Florida& Mississippi
Tim Caster
flsteward@thetroth.org
mssteward@thetroth.org

Georgia, North Carolina & South Carolina
Corbie Williams
gasteward@thetroth.org
ncsteward@thetroth.org
scsteward@thetroth.org

Illinois
Jennifer Lawrence
ilsteward@thetroth.org

Indiana
James McCoy
insteward@thetroth.org

Kansas, Missouri & Oklahoma
David Ballard
kssteward@thetroth.com
mosteward@thetroth.com
oksteward@thetroth.org

Maryland
Laurel Mendes
mdsteward@thetroth.org

Michigan & Ohio
Laura Fuller
misteward@thetroth.org
ohsteward@thetroth.org

Nevada
Bill Sikkens
nvsteward@thetroth.org

New Hampshire
Fred Bower
nhsteward@thetroth.org

Tennessee
Lagaria “Gari” Farmer
tnsteward@thetroth.org

Texas & Louisiana
Doug Freyburger 
txsteward@thetroth.org
lasteward@thetroth.org

Virginia
Meghan Swanson 
vasteward@thetroth.org

Washington D.C.
Nichole Brunk
dcsteward@thetroth.org

INTERNATIONAL

Australia/New Zealand
J. Blade Canty and Jaimie Frazer
aussteward@thetroth.org
nzsteward@thetroth.org

Canada (Eastern)
Camille Crawford
ecansteward@thetroth.org

Canada (Western)
John T. Mainer
wcansteward@thetroth.org

Germany
Michaela Macha
gersteward@thetroth.org

United Kingdom
Phil Parkyn
uksteward@thetroth.org